our school TEAM

School Leadership Team:

 Mr Condon - Headteacher, Designated Safeguarding Lead and Music Lead

 Mr Purser - Deputy Headteacher, Assessment Lead, Science & RE Lead

 Mrs Jordan - Assistant Headteacher, Inclusion Lead including SENDCo and Modern Foreign Languages Lead 

Jason Franks - School Business Manager 

Class Teachers:

Nursery - Miss Griffiths (PSHE Lead)

Reception – Miss Letherby (Computing & Phonics Lead)

Year 1 – Mrs Rowland (D&T Lead)

Year 2 - Mr Purser (Deputy Headteacher, Assessment, Science and RE Lead) 

Year 3 - Miss Garrett  (Art Lead)

Year 4 - Mr Prichard (English Lead)

Year 5 - Ms Wood (Curriculum and Humanities Lead)

Year 6 - Miss Owers (PE Leader)

Additional Teachers:

PPA - Mrs Peppin

PPA - Mrs Buckland (Maths Leader and PPA)

Reading Support Teacher - Miss Wakeford

Academic Mentor:

Mrs Fannin

Teaching Assistants:

Miss Harvey

Mrs Miller

Mrs Gray

Miss Newick

Miss Channing

Mrs Holmes

Mrs Sims

Miss Walker

Ms Hoggins

Mrs Watson

Mrs Prodromou

Learning Mentor and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead:

Mrs Selway

Support Staff:

School Attendance Officer - Mr Coyne

School Administrator - Miss Morse

Caretakers - Mr Coyne (am), Mrs Harvey (pm) 

Lunchtime Supervisors - Mrs Selway, Miss Channing, Mrs Harvey, Mrs Watson, Ms Hoggins and Miss Walker, Miss Stokes

Cleaners - Mrs Harvey, Miss Trimnell & Mrs Pearce