TERM DATES

Christ the King dates for school terms and holidays 2017 to 2018 (amended due to 3 planned INSET days)

Term 1 - Tuesday 5th September to Friday 20th October 2017
Term 2 - Monday 30th October to Friday 15th December 2017
Term 3 - Tuesday 2nd January to Friday 9th February 2018
Term 4 - Monday 19th February to Friday  23rd March 2018
Term 5 - Monday 9th April to Friday 25th May 2018 (Monday 7 May is a bank holiday)
Term 6 - Monday 4th June to Friday 20th July 2018